The End of The AD Hall

football

Thanks to everyone who has kept up with this blog over the past year, in either manifestation. I’ve decided it’s time to narrow the scope of what I cover every day as I just can’t keep up anymore with everything that’s going on. Between a full-time job, a part-time job, getting ready to move across the country, writing a newsletter and all the rest, I’m shutting down The AD Hall. That’s not to say that it won’t still exist. You can still check out the archived posts whenever and I’ll have a link to this site from my new space. But after this post, you can count on The AD Hall being down for good.

I’ve stayed within WordPress for my next adventure in blogging and can now be found at mao’s Football. Since The AD Hall was turning into a mostly-soccer blog anyway, I decided to dump the rest and focus just on soccer going forward.

Thanks again. We had well over 30,000 page views since we moved here to WordPress in July 2008 and over 650 posts. I hope everyone enjoyed it and if you are still into soccer, come check me out in my new space.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

